DE | EN | FR | BR

Contact Us

German Contacts:

Förderverein Stückchen Himmel e.V.
Hardtstr. 6
71672 Marbach
Phone: +49 7144 907 0
Fax: +49 7144 907 270
E-Mail: info@stueckchen-himmel.org
Web: www.stueckchen-himmel.org

1st Chairman:
Gerhard Rall
Sommerhalde 72
71672 Marbach a.N.
Phone: +49 7144 13571
E-Mail: gerhard.rall@stueckchen-himmel.org

2nd Chairman:
Otto Arnold
Krähbergstraße 12
71672 Marbach a.N.
Phone: +49 7144 8162989
Fax: +49 7144 858991
E-Mail: otto.arnold@stueckchen-himmel.org

Board:
Martin Zettler
Turmstraße 79
74321 Bietigheim-Bissingen
Phone: +49 7142 776010
E-Mail: martin.zettler@stueckchen-himmel.org

Board:
Oliver Jundt
Fritz-Präuner-Str. 35
74394 Hessigheim
Telefon: +49 (0)7143 811861
E-Mail: oliver.jundt@stueckchen-himmel.org

Treasurer:
Christoph Rall
Teichweg 7
75382 Althengstett
Phone: +49 7051 9690327
E-Mail: christoph.rall@stueckchen-himmel.org

Administration:
Melanie Rall
Teichweg 7
75382 Althengstett
Phone: +49 7051 9690327
E-Mail: melanie.rall@stueckchen-himmel.org

Secretary:
Erika Hüber
Schwabstraße 16
71672 Marbach a.N.
Phone: +49 7144 6992
E-Mail: erika.hueber@stueckchen-himmel.org


Portuguese-speaking contact in Germany/
Pessoa na Alemanha que fala português::

Elizeu und Susanne Gomes
Pelikanstraße 19
70378 Stuttgart
Phone: +49 711 5390206

Brazilian Contact:

Missão Cantinho do Céu
c/o Thomas und Júnia Zettler
Av. Alexsandro Alcino, 18
Aeroporto
49038–060 Aracaju – SE
Brasil

Telefones do Brasil:
799 81 12 20 60
799 81 12 60 16
799 91 35 19 72

Phone (when calling from other countries):
+55 799 81 12 20 60
+55 799 81 12 60 16
+55 799 91 35 19 72

E-Mail: canticeu@gmail.com
Web: www.stueckchen-himmel.org

15.12.2017
You are here: Contact /